Förtroendevalda


Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Lars-Åke Jansson, 070-560 31 30, lagjansson@outlook.com
Vice Ordförande:
Karl Nilsson, 076-841 03 10, karl.nilsson.87@outlook.com
Sekreterare:
Claes Claesson, 070-570 81 40, claes@claesclaesson.se
Kassör:
Gunilla Jansson, 0528-201 88, lagjansson@outlook.com
Ledamöter:
Gustaf Carlsson, 070-511 24 54, gustaf.carlsson@outlook.com
Agneta Lindström, 070-201 88 24, agnetalindstrom55@gmail.com
Jan-Olaf Martinusen, 070-561 79 15, jan-olaf.martinusen@outlook.com


Valberedning

Svante Skylvik, 070-228 25 11, svante.skylvik@uddevalla.se
Ulrika Malm, 070-557 13 65, ulrikamalmclaesson@hotmail.com


Verksamhetsansvariga

Dam:
Vakant
Handicap:
Rolf Jonsson, 070-461 02 56, rotenas206@spray.se
Junior:
Gustaf Carlsson, 070-511 24 54, gustaf.carlsson@outlook.com
Inköp:
Gunnar Nilsson, 033-722 33 27, gunnar.nilsson@newwavesport.
Senior:
Marcel Buhr, 070-471 40 86, marcel-74-buhr@outlook.com
Serielagssamordnare:
Sören Mannberg, 070-480 53 28, soren.mannberg@gmail.com
Tävling:
Rutger Nilsson, 070-669 40 90, ettoring@spray.se
Veteran:
Birger Byström, 0528-712 48, birger.bystrom@gmail.com